Sermon Topics

Welcome to EXP blog. I am excited about the opportunity to connect with you in a new way during the week. God is blessing EXP and I look forward to seeing what God continues to do. In the coming months we will be bringing some new, fresh sermon series. One thought that crosses my mind often is whether the sermon topics connect with where you are living. It would certainly be a waste to talk every Saturday for 30-40 minutes and it be totally irrelevant to you. So, I would love to hear from you. Let me know what you are thinking about or struggling with. Let me know some topics, theological ideas, questions or issues that you would like to address. Maybe you have thought, “I wish Darrell would preach on _______!” If so, let me know.

One Response to Sermon Topics

  1. Dee says:

    What do you think about a series on how to apply and share God’s word with your everyday family life?

Leave a Reply

