I’m listening

I am studying and preparing presently for new exp sermon series(es). I would love to hear ideas you have. Any books of the Bible you want to study? Struggling with any concepts or practical issues? Maybe you say, “I’ve never heard a sermon on __________.” I want to be sure and connect so if you have any input to give I’m listening.

2 Responses to I’m listening

  1. Micah says:

    Practical applications of Old Testament oddities like the prophets or the wisdom literature.

  2. Suzanne says:

    I have been doing my own study of the words of Christ – with three short years to impress upon the disciples everything they needed to be prepared for his absence I am fascinated by his words to them, especially one of the last lessons he gave them in John 15. Also, The Sermon on the Mount (Matthew 5,6,7)

Leave a Reply

